The Staff and Teachers at Happy Days Childcare & Learning Centers of Northwest Indiana

Administration

 
Lori Broaders - Child Care in Highland, IN
Lori Broaders
Executive Administrator Assistant - South
 
Andrea Kelly - Happy Days Merrillville, IN
Andrea Kelly
Executive Administrative Director, DOE, Center Director - Merrillville North
 
Jean Wright - Learning center in Highland, IN
Jean Wright
Assistant Director - North
 
Lizzie Nevels - Child education in Highland, IN
Jessica Decker
Financial Director
Happy Days Child Care & Learning Center
 
 
Patricia Webb - Childhood Development in Highland, IN
Patricia Webb
Executive Administrative Director, DOE, Center Director - Merrillville South
 
Lizzie Nevels - Child education in Highland, IN
Lizzie Nevels
Administrative Director - Highland Center Director - Highland
 
Sylvia Espino - Early Learning in Highland, IN
Syliva Espino
Director of Education (DOE) - Highand
 
 
Dominique Baker – Assistant Director Highland
Dominique Baker
Assistant Director Highland
 
Amanda Mota – Assistant Director Highland
Amanda Mota
Assistant Director Highland
 
 
 

Teachers - Highland

 
Sylvia Espino - childcare center in Highland, IN
Sylvia Espino
Lead Teacher
Email: sespino@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Kindergarten
 
Regina Hunt - Daycare in Highland, IN
Regina Hunt
Lead Teacher
Email: hregina@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Smurfs
 
 
Samantha Reyes – Lead Teacher
Samantha Reyes
Lead Teacher
Email: rsamatha@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Peanuts/Preschool
 
Cecelia Guzman - Childcare teacher in Highland, IN
Cecelia Guzman
Lead Teacher
Email: cguzman@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Peanuts
 
Angela Franklin - Preschool in Highland, IN
Angela Franklin
Lead Teacher
Email: afranklin@happydaysinc.com
Classsroom: Mickeys
 
 
Helen Tucker – Lead Teacher
Helen Tucker
Lead Teacher
Email: thelena@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Care Bears
 
Janette Robinson – Leader Teacher
Janette Robinson
Lead Teacher
Email: rjanette@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Mickey’s/Pre-Kindergarten
 
Nikyma Caffey – Lead Teacher
Nikyma Caffey
Lead Teacher
Email: cnikyma@happydaysinc.com
Classsroom: Muppets/Toddler
 
 
 
Kendell Burton – Lead Teacher
Kendell Burton
Lead Teacher
Email: bkendell@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Chipmunks/Infant-Toddler
 
 
 
Deborah Miller - early learning in Highland, IN
Deborah Miller
Assistant Teacher
Email: dmiller@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Mickeys
 
Caroline Aguirre - Assistant Teacher
Caroline Aguirre
Assistant Teacher
Email: caguirre@happydaysinc.com 
Classroom: Care Bears
 
 

Teachers - Merrillville North

 
Jean Wright - Childcare teacher in North Merrillville, IN
Jean Wright
Lead Teacher
Email: wjean@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Angels
 
Theresa Allen
Theresa Allen
Lead Teacher
Email:atheresa@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Peanuts/Preschool
 
 
Cythina Brown - Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Cythina Brown
Lead Teacher
Email: bcynthia@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Chipmunks/Preschool
 
Felicia Posey - Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Felicia Posey
Lead Teacher
Email: pfelicia@happydaysinc.com
Classroom:
Care Bears/Infant-Toddler
 
Adayra Kelly - Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Adayra Kelly
Lead Teacher
Email: kadayra@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Looney Tunes/School-Age
 
 
Iyana Butler - Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Iyana Butler
Assistant Teacher

 
Tanjile Heard - Teacher at Happy Days Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Tanjile Heard
Lead Teacher
Email: htanjile@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Mickeys/Pre-Kindergarten
 
 
Victoria Jackson - Early learning center in North Highland, IN
Victoria Jackson
Assistant Teacher
Email: jvictoria@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Care Bears/Infant-Toddler

 
 
 
 
 

Teachers - Merrillville South

 
Patricia Webb - Happy Days Childcare in South Merrillville, IN
Patricia Webb
Teacher
Email: wpatricia@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Kindergarten Teacher
 

Support Staff

 
Traci VanTreese - After School Care in South Merrillville, IN
Traci VanTreese
Transportation- Highland
 
 
Jean Wright - Early Childhood Learning in South Merrillville, IN
Jean Wright
Morning Coordinator - North