The Staff and Teachers at Happy Days Childcare & Learning Centers of Northwest Indiana

Administration

 
Lori Broaders - Child Care in Highland, IN
Lori Broaders
Executive Administrator Assistant - South
 
Andrea Kelly - Happy Days Merrillville, IN
Andrea Kelly
Executive Administrative Director, DOE, Center Director - Merrillville North
 
Jean Wright - Learning center in Highland, IN
Jean Wright
Assistant Director - North
 
 
Patricia Webb - Childhood Development in Highland, IN
Patricia Webb
Executive Administrative Director, DOE, Center Director - Merrillville South
 
Lizzie Nevels - Child education in Highland, IN
Lizzie Nevels
Administrative Director - Highland Center Director - Highland
 
Sylvia Espino - Early Learning in Highland, IN
Syliva Espino
Director of Education (DOE) - Highand
 
 
icon - Childhood Development in Highland, IN
?
Receptionist – Highand
 
 
 
 
Janee Smith - Childhood Development in Highland, IN
Janee Smith
Lead Teacher Care Bear classroom Infant Toddler
 
 
TYESHA JACKSON - Daycare in Highland, IN
TYESHA JACKSON
ASSISTANT TEACHER FLOATER
 
 
 

Teachers - Highland

 
Tiffany Kendall - Daycare in Northwest Indiana
Tiffany Kendall
Assistant Teacher
Email: ktiffany@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Pooh Bears
 
Regina Hunt - Daycare in Highland, IN
Regina Hunt
Lead Teacher
Email: hregina@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Smurfs
 
Caroline Aguirre - Learning Center in Northwest Indiana
Caroline Aguirre
Lead Teacher
Email: cdiaz@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Smurfs
 
 
Helen Tucker - After School care in Highland, IN
Helen Tucker
Assistant Teacher
Email: thelena@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Muppets
 
Cecelia Guzman - Childcare teacher in Highland, IN
Cecelia Guzman
Lead Teacher
Email: cguzman@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Peanuts
 
Angela Franklin - Preschool in Highland, IN
Angela Franklin
Lead Teacher
Email: afranklin@happydaysinc.com
Classsroom: Mickeys
 
 
Deborah Miller - early learning in Highland, IN
Deborah Miller
Assistant Teacher
Email: dmiller@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Mickeys
 
Sylvia Espino - childcare center in Highland, IN
Sylvia Espino
Lead Teacher
Email: sespino@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Kindergarten
 
 
 

Teachers - Merrillville North

 
Jean Wright - Childcare teacher in North Merrillville, IN
Jean Wright
Lead Teacher
Email: wjean@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Angels
 
Marie Flournoy - Daycare teacher in North Merrillville, IN
Marie Flournoy
Assistant Teacher
Email: fmarie@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Angels
 
Elizabeth Over - Daycare in North Merrillville, IN
Adriene McCraney
Assistant Teacher
Email: mccadriene@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Angels
 
 
Kathleen Orr - Early learning center in North Highland, IN
Kathleen Orr
Lead Teacher
Email: okathleen@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Pooh Bears
 
Victoria Jackson - Early learning center in North Highland, IN
Victoria Jackson
Assistant Teacher
Email: jvictoria@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Pooh Bears
 
Elizabeth Over - learning center in North Merrillville, IN
Elizabeth Over
Assistant Teacher
Email: oelizabeth@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Pooh Bears
 
 
Veronica Lopez - learning center in North Merrillville, IN
Veronica Lopez
Lead Teacher
Email: lveronica@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Care Bears
 
 
Maureen O'Brien - learning center in North Merrillville, IN
Veronica Lopez
Teacher
Email: obmaureen@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Care Bears
 
 
Cythina Brown - learning center in North Merrillville, IN
Cythina Brown
Lead Teacher
Email: bcynthia@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Snoopy
 
Cheryl March - learning center in North Merrillville, IN
Cheryl March
Assistant Teacher
Email: mcheryl@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Snoopy
 
Joyce Taylor - learning center in North Merrillville, IN
Joyce Taylor
Lead Teacher
Email: tjoyce@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Chipmunks
 
 
Janee Smith - Teacher at Happy Days Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Janee Smith
Assistant Teacher
Email: sjanee@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Muppets-Preschool
 
Tanjile Heard - Teacher at Happy Days Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Tanjile Heard
Lead Teacher
Email: htanjile@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Mickey's – Pre-kindergarten
 
Iyana Butler - Teacher at Happy Days Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Tanjile Heard
Lead Teacher
Email: biyana@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Looney Tunes-School-Age
 
 
Tyesha Jackson - Teacher at Happy Days Learning Center in North Merrillville, IN
Tyesha Jackson
Assistant Teacher
Email: jtyesha@happydaysinc.com
Floater
 
 
 
 
 

Teachers - Merrillville South

 
 
Patricia Webb - Happy Days Childcare in South Merrillville, IN
Patricia Webb
Teacher
Email: wpatricia@happydaysinc.com
Classroom: Kindergarten Teacher
 
 
 

Support Staff

 
Traci VanTreese - After School Care in South Merrillville, IN
Traci VanTreese
Transportation- Highland
 
Lavel Parker - Quality Childcare in South Merrillville, IN
Lavel Parker
Custodian - North/Highland
 
Jean Wright - Early Childhood Learning in South Merrillville, IN
Jean Wright
Morning Coordinator - North
Number of years teaching: 9 years
Number of years at Happy Days: 4 years
Email: wjean@happydaysinc.com
 
 
 
Travarior Cantrell - Early Childhood Learning in South Merrillville, IN
Travarior Cantrell
Cook/Nutritionist - North